Letter Archive Project
Navigation:- < <<  LOT   >> > < <<  LETTER   >> >

6 September1864
exact date of 06 of September 1864
day of the month 06 September 1864
calendar day - 09 of September year - 1864
month of Septemberdecade of the 1860s.
1800s century

To: James R Conner
Wauscone, Hulton County, Ohio.

From: Black


A random letter.
U.S. Civil War
Passionate Romantic Love Letters.
World War One
World War 2


Conference closed last night Do not know yet on what part of the circuit we will live We all took tea with Governor Chase last even Take good care of Bro Adair for he is a good fellow

Help share history. Find an untranscribed letter and click the edit button in the top left corner of the text area.

Appointments of Ministers to the Various Charges by the Ohio ME Conference at the th Annual Session

Columbus DistrictJames MJameson PE
Columbus Town Street B N Spahr
Columbus Wesley Chapel George W Brush
Columbus Bigelow Chapel Thos H Phillips

WorthingtonHWharton FA Timmons
Westerville Samuel Tippett H Whitehead
New Albany Jas F Finch Joseph S Brown
GroveportArch Fleming Samuel Bateman
DarbyvilleJac S Adams
HarrisburgR Doughy RBBennett
Mt Sterling Jacob Martin FF Lewis
LondonLevi Hall AM Alexander
West Jefferson John WYoung WPGrantham
Dublin J Hathaway B Crook
Marysville HHFerris George GWest
Ohio Wesleyan University Professor F Merrick
Worthington Female College Benjamin St James Fry President
Uriah Heath Agent of the Wilberforece University
Zanesville District John W White PE
Zanesville Second Steet Jas Frazer
Zanesville Second Street Samuel C Riker
Putname EWKirkham
Roseville DMann RWManly
RehobethS Harvey LFDrake
RushvilleAlan Fleming NSpeck
HebronThos GRoss HLonnis
ElizabethtownJohn Dillon WCChadwick
IrvilleJohn C Gregg HGertner
AsburyBLowe John W Stump
DeavertownHGGFink John Sowers
Lancaster Distrinct DDMather PE
Lancaster Station William Porter
West RushvilleRichard Pitzer
Baltimore WZRossm B Ellis
Neward A Carroll
Alexandria CCLybrand
Johnstown Jno F Longman James C Taylor
Etna and Granville WCFiller WMMulinix
Pickerington TD Martindale WS Benner
Royalton Thos HHall WC Holiday
Tarlton John T Miller Isaac F King
Maxville RDAnderson Jos H Adair
Logan James FGiven
Nelsonville ESibley Joseph Robinson
Marietta District John W Clarke PE
Marietta First Charge TJNSimmons
M<arietta Second Charge ID Bradrick
Harmer EVBing
Barlow PCook ENNichols
PlymonthWilliam Glenn JPCalbert
Amesville S Ryland R Callaghan
Fairview H Bolby WHarvey
Coolville HWAdams
Chester AXKelley JNPilcher
LetartCBethauser JWLewis
PomeroySamuel M Bright
MiddleportBF MElfresh
Oak GroveS Rankia

Athens Station Andrew B See
Athens Circuit W W Cherrington JH Hopkins
Jackson District John Stewart PE
Jackson AC Frampton
Richmond CH Warren UL Jones
Jackson Circuit DH Cherrington JW Wakefield
McArthur B Mark
Hampden P V Ferre
MtPleasant D Horlocker
New Plymouth FS Thurston
Furnace John Prose
Wilksville Joseph Barringer
Gallapolis Station E P Hall
Gallapolis Circuit J W Alderman W R Copeland
Gallia William S Taylor EJ Jones
Portsmouth District Levi Cunningham P E Portsmouth Bigelow Chapel Jos II> Creighton
Portsmouth Spencer Chapel Lovett Tafft
Beaver Thomas L Lloyd
Piketon Joseph Morris
Waverly John M Shultz
Jasper W J Griffith
Wheelersburg Jas Q Lakin John P Lacroix
Furnace Circuit Thos M MIntyre
Union C G Evans
Ironton C A Vananda
Ironton and West Ironton T Thomas
Burlington J Q Gibson G W Isaminger
Rome JF Williams
Swan Creek A G Byers
Patriot M D Vaughn
Dunbarton M L King
Rockville D Tracey J W Dillon
Hanging Rock S M Donohoe W N Middleton
Chillicothe District Joseph M Trimble PE
Chillicothe Walnut Street C E Felton
Chillicothe Main Street Isaac Crook
Massieville I B Cartlich
Deer Creel E Estell EH Dixon
New Holland Z Connell William Morris
Washington H T Magill
Washington and Jeffersonville TWStanley HMiller
Frankfort DSmith ACartlich Jno Acton
Staunton William H McClintick E Hagler
Bainbridge N Westerman
Sharonville S Middleton
Kingston John W Steel A Nichols
Circleville ABrooks
Daniel Lamont transferred to Upper Iowa Conference and stationed at Independence

Robert Allyn tranffered to the Cincinnati Conference

Delegates to the General Conference
Jospeh M Trimble Z Connell F Merrick Jas M Jamison D D Mather

Reserve Delegates Uriah Heath John White

Take a short break with our 1 minute survey, simple questions that are an enjoyable distraction.

Navigation:- < <<  LOT   >> > < <<  LETTER   >> >

Email any Comments or Questions to support@letter.ie